Tessa Peake-Jones

Born May 9, 1957
  • Actor
Tessa Peake-Jones is an English actress. She is best known for her role as Raquel in the BBC sitcom Only Fools and Horses.

Tessa Peake-Jones Stats


: Tessa Peake Jones


: Actor


: England

Date of Birth

: May 9, 1957 (61 years old)

Place of Birth

: Hammersmith

Tessa Peake-Jones Film Roles

  1. Poppy Shakespeare
    Poppy Shakespeare
  2. The Lost World
  3. The Secret Diaries of Miss Anne Lister
    Mrs Rawson
    The Secret Diaries of Miss Anne Lister
  4. Legacy

Tessa Peake-Jones TV Starring Roles

  1. So Haunt Me
  2. Up the Garden Path
  3. Pride and Prejudice
    Mary Bennet
  4. Telford's Change
  5. Marchlands
  6. Charters and Caldicott
  7. Only Fools and Horses
    Raquel Turner
  8. The Demon Headmaster
  9. Anything More Would Be Greedy
  10. Holby City

Tessa Peake-Jones TV Guest Roles

  1. Runaway
    Maggie Latham
  2. Big Boys Don't Cry
    Esther Macauley
  3. Come Out Fighting
  4. Faithful unto Death
    Sarah Lawton
  5. Every Breath You Take (1)
    Fiona Maitland
  6. The Two Gentlemen of Verona
  7. Dust Thou Art (1)
    Emma Collins
  8. Big Boys Don't Cry
    Paediatric Registrar
  9. Charters and Caldicott (1)
  10. Dust Thou Art (2)