Born 1972
  • Disc jockey, Record producer, Film Score Composer
Rupert Parkes, known as Photek, is a British record producer, DJ and double Grammy Award nominee. He joined the drum and bass scene relatively early and is still one of its most respected players. Throughout his career he has been an active remixer, with official credits including Daft Punk, Nine In...

Photek Stats


: Code Of Practice, System X, Special Forces, The Truper, Aquarius, Rupert Parkes, Studio Pressure, The Sentinel, Sentinel, The, Truper, The


: Disc jockey, Record producer, Film Score Composer


: England

Date of Birth

: 1972

Place of Birth

: St Albans

Photek Albums

  1. Natural Born Killa EP
  2. The Hidden Camera
  3. Risc vs. Reward
  4. Modus Operandi
  5. Ni - Ten - Ichi - Ryu
  6. Form & Function
  7. Solaris
  8. Mine to Give (Remixes)
  9. Relics (Remixes)
  10. The Water Margin / Fusion