Mark Kinchen

  • Record producer, Disc jockey
Marc Kinchen, also known as MK, is an American DJ & music producer of house music. He hit No. 1 on the US Billboard Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart in 1993 and 1994 with the songs "Always" and "Love Changes." Lead vocals on both of those tracks were performed by Alana Simon. The combo also recorded ...

Mark Kinchen Stats


: Marc Kinchen, Marc Kinchin, 4th Measure Men, MK, Area 10, Kinchen, Marc, M.K.


: Record producer, Disc jockey


: United States of America

Place of Birth

: Detroit

Mark Kinchen Musical Groups

  1. Separate Minds

Mark Kinchen Albums

  1. Burning
  2. Just a Dream
  3. Somebody New
  4. Get It Right (feat. MK)
  5. Decay
  6. 4 You
  7. Electricity EP