FURY and MY FRIEND FLICKA tv series panel

Posted: Jan 11, 2013

For fans of the classic tv series FURY and MY FRIEND FLICKA that originally aired in the 1950's, this is a panel discussion with several of the key cast members. Representing FURY are actors Robert Diamond (Joey Newton), James E. Baird (Pee Wee Jenkins), and Roger Mobley (Packy Lambert). And representing MY FRIEND FLICKA is actor John D. Washbrook (Ken McLaughlin). The panel was recorded on June 2, 2011, at the MEMPHIS FILM FESTIVAL. Running time is 1 hour and 7 minutes. The panel was shot in two camera High Definition and edited by John Vasey of Skyhill Productions (www.skyhillproductions.com).