Douglas Preston

Born May 26, 1956
Douglas Preston is an American author who has written seventeen popular techno-thriller and horror novels, four alone and the rest with Lincoln Child. He also has authored several non-fiction books, both alone and one with Italian author Mario Spezi.

Douglas Preston Stats


: Douglas J. Preston


: Novelist, Writer, Author


: United States of America

Date of Birth

: May 26, 1956

Place of Birth

: Cambridge