Crooked i

Born Sep 23, 1978
Net Worth
$1.5 Million
Dominick Wickliffe, better known by his stage name Crooked I, is an American rapper from Long Beach, California. He is a member of the hip hop supergroup, Slaughterhouse with other members Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9". Slaughterhouse is currently signed to Shady Records. Crooked I is cu...
Crooked i

Crooked i Stats


: Crooked I, Dominick Wickliffe


: Musician, Rapper


: African American


: United States of America

Date of Birth

: September 23, 1978

Place of Birth

: Los Angeles